The Haphazard Has Turned Two! – Happy Birthday!

I can’t believe it has already been two years since I had started this blog. What makes it more amazing is that I completely forgot about it. I forgot my own blogs birthday. Wow, I might make a really bad parent. :/ Regardless, It has been an unusual two years, and I believe that The Haphazard has earned quite a bit of a facelift. I am currently working on something amazing. At least I think so. I know I haven’t been blogging as much I should be. But I will be doing something about that.

For those of you all who Have been here since the start. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. It has been good talking about all the stuff I like and I hope to continue it. Please if you feel the need to share this site with everybody in the world, please do. ^_^

There’s not much more I can say. But I do thank you alot.

Leave a Reply

